UMFINTECH official website UMF International UMF Global
  • Against Fraud
  • Security Knowledge

Fraud-proof

Login password and payment password as dual-protection for your UMF account.

Various security products such as digital certificate, mobile phone dynamic password, short note and other services to secure your account and transaction.

Real-time monitoring for suspicious transaction to prevent fraud transaction by customers through UMF.

 

Safe Operation

Please avoid setting totally identical login password and payment password;

 

1. Please avoid using phone number, birthday, name and other characters which could be easily guessed as password, we suggest you to combine English letters and numbers in a meaningless way to improve your password’s security level.

2. Please change your passwords occasionally and keep your passwords properly to avoid leakage.

3. Please avoid online transaction in internet bar, library and other public places to protect your account number and passwords from being used or stolen by others.

4. Please avoid using password identical with that in other websites to protect your passwords from being stolen at the same time.

 

Safe Operation to Avoid Information Leakage

1. Please properly keep your individual information, especially account password and mobile phone verification code. Please do not disclose your passwords and mobile phone verification code at any time in any way to anyone else: UMF and our customers will never in anyone’s name or in any way ask for password and mobile phone verification code; if you accidentally leak your UMF account password, please change and contact us immediately; if you accidently leak your bank account password, please go to the bank's counter or ATM to change the password timely.

2. Counterfeit website will imitate the styles of UMF and our customers to obtain your account name, password, and verification code, if in the website there is other characters before the slash, such as horizontal line in the middle (-), underline (_), etc. thus it is definitely not UMF’s official website.

3. UMF’s anti-phising mechanism keeps you away from the risk of fraud all the time.

4. If messages about winning a prize, exchanging credits for cask, ordering operator’s business, etc. appear in your mobile phone, please do not believe or click unknown link, or reply message or call back according to the message content, you must otherwise contact the operator or bank’s customer service department to verify its authenticity.

 

Anti-money-laundry

Management Mechanism for Anti-money-laundry and Anti-terrorism-financing

In accordance with the Measures for Administration of Anti-money-Laundry and Anti-terrorism by Payment Institutions, UMF has officially established internal control system for anti-money-laundry, which is the management standard about explicit requirement for customer's identification, customer's identity materials, transaction record retention, suspicious transaction report, customer's risk level classification, anti-money-laundry and anti-terrorism-financing  investigation, and other links. Meanwhile, UMF has started the monitoring system for anti-money-laundry and anti-terrorism-financing suspicious transaction, targeting customer’s suspicious transaction to prevent customer’s illegal transaction through UMF.

 

What Is Money Laundry?

In accordance with the relevant provisions in the Criminal Law of China, money laundry refers to the criminal act that, although knowing it is criminal income or earnings generated from crime, still by various means withholding and covering up the criminal income and its earnings. For example, providing bank account for criminal offender, buying goods or services, transferring funds, etc.

 

Criminal Activities Which are Main Sources of “Black Money”

All income gained from criminal activities is “black money”, and the earnings obtained from depositing the “black money” in financial institutions and making investment are also “black money”.

China’s Criminal Law stipulates 7 kinds of “upstream crime” related to money laundry: narcotics crime, organized crime of the underworld, terrorist activity crime, smuggling crime, bribery and corruption crime, crime against financial management order, and financial fraud crime.

 

Channels and Methods of Money Laundry

1. Through illegal private bank or home and abroad bank account to achieve cross-border transfer of criminal income

2. To take advantage of cash transaction and advanced economic environment to cover up the money laundry

3. To use other’s account to withdraw deposit and cut off the clue of capital transfer

4. To take advantages of various financial services online to avoid attracting attention from the bank

5. To establish shell company as “transfer station” of illegal money

6. Money laundry through transactions of share, fund, and insurance, as well as establishment of enterprise

7. Money laundry through purchase of real estate

8. Money laundry through transactions of jewelry and antique, as well as false auction

9. Money laundry through false import and export trade

10. Cash smuggling

 

Hazards of Money Laundry and Terrorism Financing

Hazard of money laundry

1. Making it more convenient for criminal offender to cover up and transfer earnings from delinquency, and providing further capital support for criminal activities, thus it will encourage criminal activities in a larger scale.

2. Weakening the results of state macroeconomic regulation and control, seriously impairing healthy economic development. Its major purpose is to cover up and withhold the illegal gains, and make the illegal gains seemingly legal.

3. Encouraging and fostering corruption, degrading social conduct, corrupting state organization, leading to social unfairness, and ruining state reputation.

4. Infringing legitimate rights and interests of legal economic entities, damaging microcosmic competitive environment in market, and jeopardizing effective operation of market mechanism and fair competition.

5. Causing irregular cash flow, and unsettling financial market.

6. Damaging the basis for financial institution's prudent operation, and increasing financial institution's legal risk and operational risk.

 

Hazard of terrorism financing

1. Terrorism financing provides basis and resource for terrorist activities by terrorist organizations and terrorists, helps terrorists to fulfill their conspiracy and leads to panic in society.

2. Terrorist activity will cause serious damage to the security of people’s lives and properties, and hinder the stable development of society.

3. Financial institution involved in terrorism financing will lose reputation and be subject to severe punishment and sanction, or even go into liquidation.

 

Legal Knowledge of Anti-money-laundry

1. Article 191 of the Criminal Law of the People’s Republic of China defines money laundry crime as below: the act to cover up or withhold the resource and nature of criminal income and its earnings obtained from narcotics crime, organized crimes of the underworld, crimes of smuggling, bribery and corruption crime, crime against financial management order, and financial fraud crime.

2. Provisions about punishments of money laundry in Article 191 of the Criminal Law of the People’s Republic of China are: to be sentenced to not more than five years of fixed-term imprisonment or criminal detention, and are to be in addition or exclusively sentenced to a fine not less than 5 percent and not more than 20 percent of the amount of money laundered, and the gains obtained through committing the crimes mentioned above are to be confiscated; when the circumstances are serious, the sentence is to be not less than five years and not more than 10 years of fixed-term imprisonment and a fine not less than 5 percent and not more than 20 percent of the amount of money laundered.

3. In Article 120 of the Criminal Law of the People’s Republic of China, the crime and punishment of providing financial support to terrorist activities are stipulated as: any individual who provides financial support to a terrorist organization or conducts terrorist activities, shall be sentenced to fixed-term imprisonment of not more than five years, criminal detention, surveillance or deprivation of political rights in addition to a fine; or if the circumstances are serious, be sentenced to fixed-term imprisonment of not less than five years in addition to a fine or forfeiture of property... Where an entity commits a crime as provided for in the preceding two paragraph, a fine shall be imposed on the entity, and the directly responsible person in charge and other directly liable persons shall be punished in accordance with the provisions of paragraph one.

4. The Egmont Group Financial Intelligence Units encourage all the countries to define the act of laundry income from all serious crimes as money laundry crime, and in recent years, further propose to define the act of covering up and withholding income from tax crime as money laundry crime as well.

5. Financial institutions and payment organizations shall comply with provisions about anti-money laundry in the Anti-money Laundry Law of the People’s Republic of China and its ancillary regulations, fulfill anti-money laundry duties including customer identification, recognition and report of large amount and suspicious transactions, related materials retention, etc. and accept the supervision and administration by People's Bank of China and relevant industries’ authorities.

6. In order to protect individual's privacy and enterprise’s business secret, the Anti-money Laundry Law of the People’s Republic of China stipulates that: Any client’s identity material or transactional information as acquired in the performance of the duties and functions of anti-money laundry according to law shall be kept confidential. None of the aforesaid information may be provided to any entity or individual in the absence of relevant provisions of law. The clients’ identity materials and transactional information as acquired by the administrative department of anti-money laundry or any other department or organ bearing the obligation of anti-money laundry supervision and administration according to law in the process of performing their anti-money laundry functions and duties shall only be used in the administrative anti-money laundry investigation. The clients’ identity materials and transactional information as acquired by the judicial organ according to the present Law shall only be used in the criminal litigation on anti-money laundry.

 

Protect Yourself, Keep away from Online Money Laundry

× Please don’t lease or lend your ID certificate

× Please don’t lease or lend your account, bank card and USB key

× Please don’t withdraw deposit for others by your own account

√ Please choose reliable payment organization

√ Please coordinate with payment organization for identification

Methods of anti-money-laundry report

Tel.: 010-88092000

Mailbox:  32-124 Mailbox, No. 35, Financial Street, Xicheng District, Beijing

Recipient Unit: Chinese Anti-money Laundry Monitoring and Analysis Center

Postcode: 100032

Fax: 010-88091999

Website: www.camlmac.gov.cn

Knowledge about safe use of bank card

In recent years, the popularization of bank card, especially the fast development of credit card, greatly facilitates the cardholder’s life. But security problems come along with convenience. Therefore, UMF advice you to learn some necessary knowledge and skills of using bank card, which could secure your property and enrich your life.

Please take care of your card

1. As a cardholder, after obtaining a new card, you should timely check the name, period of validity and type in the card.

2. Please sign in the blank for signature in the card’s back as soon as possible.

3. Please do not take the card’s IC chip and magnetic stripe near any magnetic article, or scrape them.

4. For security’s sake, please do not put your bank card along with ID card or the password of the credit card. If you find the bank card is lost or stolen, please immediately call the issuing bank’s customer service to report the loss.

5. Please protect your bank card’s information by properly keep, or timely handle and destroy its receipts including sales slip and statement of account.

 

Please secure your password

1. Please set the password reasonably. The bank card should be put away from ID card as possible as you can, and please do not set your password as numbers too easily guessable or too simple, such as birthday, phone number, ID card number, etc. If you receive short message with the password, please memorize the password and immediately destroy the message, or change your password. Then, please do not put your password in a place may be seen or obtain by others.

2. The password should be known only by the cardholder. You should beware of lawbreakers pretending to be personnel in bank or public security authorities to gain your password by cheating. In any case, real bank personnel or police will never ask the cardholder to provide bank card password or transfer money into account with unknown origin. If you are required as the above-mentioned, you should suspect the person’s identity and timely call the police through proper channel.

 

Security hints for POS swiping

1. Please keep the card within your range of visibility when swiping, and when inputting the password in a POS machine, you should shelter it with your hand or body to avoid others’ peep.

2. When consuming with your card given to the cashier for swiping, after the transaction succeeds, you will be asked to sign. Please carefully check the card number and amount in the bill, and afterwards if the information is confirmed as accurate, sign in the signature column of bill. Please notice that, this signature should be identical with that in the bank card’s back.

3. Please check whether the card returned by the cashier after the transaction is really yours.

 

Please be cautious about online payment

1. Please learn information of the online merchant transacting with you. It is important to check the merchant’s trueness and reliability by confirming its information during online shopping. Please be cautious!

2. Please use safe website and when visiting the payment page, pay attention to the URL, being cautious about fake payment website. Please choose the official URL to log in, and do not transact online in internet bar and other public places. Please input important information (such as password) by soft keyboard, avoiding others to steal your card number and password through internet.

3. Please protect your personal information, know which of your information is collected by the merchant, and how those information would be used. Please never casually disclose your ID card number, Email address, bank card number and other important information.

4. Please use electronic equipment safely. There are various online payment terminals, and you had better install anti-virus and anti-Trojan horse programs (such as firewall) when using computer or other electronic products for online shopping. Furthermore, please form a habit of regularly updating anti-virus software to avoid new virus invasion.

5. Please keep your online shopping records in case of query in the future; do not disclose your certificate password and registered account password, or any other personal identification information; and irregularly change your password.

Security Center

联动旗下网站 话付宝 聚U惠 联动惠商 联动国际
  • 反欺诈反洗钱
  • 安全知识

防欺诈

       联动优势账户设置登录密码和支付密码,保障客户账户安全。

       联动优势推出各类安全产品,如数字证书、开通手机动态口令、短信提醒等服务,以提高账户及交易安全性。

       联动优势已启用了实时可疑交易监控系统,对客户可疑交易进行监控,防范客户通过联动优势进行欺诈交易。

 

安全操作

  1. 请不要将登录密码和支付密码设置成完全相同;
  2. 请不要使用电话号码、生日、名字等容易被破解的字符作为密码,建议以英文字母和数字的无意义组合作为密码,提高密码安全强度。
  3. 请不定期更换密码,并妥善保管,以防泄漏。
  4. 请不要在网吧、图书馆等公共场所进行网上交易,以防他人盗用、窃取账号和密码。
  5. 请不要与其他网站使用同一密码,以防同时失窃

 

防信息泄露安全操作

       1. 妥善保管好自己的个人资料,特别是账户密码和手机验证码。不要在任何时候以任何方式向他人泄露自己的密码和手机验证码:联动优势及联动优势客户绝对不会以 任何名义、任何方式向用户索取密码和手机验证码;如果您不慎泄露了的联动优势账户密码,请立即更改并联系我们;如果您不慎泄露了银行账户密码,请及时到银 行柜台或ATM机更改密码。

       2. 假冒网站会模仿联动优势及客户的样式风格来获取您的账户名、密码、验证码,如果网址中斜杠前包含其他字符,如 中横线(-)、下划线(_)等,那么该网站绝不是联动优势的官方网站。

       3. 联动优势的防钓鱼机制刻帮助您防范被欺诈的风险。

       4. 手机中出现类似中奖、积分换现金、订制运营商业务等短信,请不要轻信也不要点击不明链接,或按短信内容回复短信或回电话,一定要另行与运营商或银行客服核实真伪。

 

反洗钱

反洗钱反恐怖融资管理机制

       联动优势已根据中国人民银行公布的《支付机构反洗钱和反恐怖融资管理办法》中的相关要求,建立了正式的反洗钱内部控制制度,对客户身份识别、客户身份资料和交易记录保存、可疑交易报告、客户风险等级分类、反洗钱融资调查等环节进行了明确要求,建立管理规范。同时,联动优势已启用了反洗钱反恐怖融资可疑交易监控系统,对客户可疑交易进行监控,防范客户通过联动优势进行非法交易。

 

什么是洗钱

       根据我国《刑法》的有关规定,洗钱是指明知是犯罪所得及其产生的收益,通过各种方法掩饰、隐瞒犯罪所得及其收益的来源和性质的犯罪行为。比如,为犯罪分子提供银行账号,购买商品或服务、转移资金等。

 

"黑钱"主要来自哪些犯罪活动

       所有因犯罪活动获得的收入都是"黑钱",将这些"黑钱"存入金融机构,进行投资产生的收益,也是"黑钱"。

       我国《刑法》规定了与"洗钱"有关的七类严重的"上游犯罪",分别为:毒品犯罪、黑社会性质的组织犯罪、恐怖活动犯罪、走私犯罪、贪污贿赂犯罪、破坏金融管理秩序犯罪、金融诈骗犯罪。

 

洗钱的途径及方式

       1. 通过地下钱庄或境内外银行账户过渡,实现犯罪所得的跨境转移

       2. 利用现金交易和发达的经济环境,掩盖洗钱行为

       3. 利用他人的账户提现,切断资金转移线索

       4. 利用网上银行等各种金融服务,避免引起银行关注

       5. 设立空壳公司,作为非法资金的“中转站”

       6. 通过买卖股票、基金、保险或开办企业等洗钱

       7. 通过购买房产进行洗钱

       8. 通过珠宝古董交易和虚假拍卖进行洗钱

       9. 通过虚假进出口贸易洗钱

       10.现金走私

     

洗钱和恐怖融资的危害

(一)洗钱的危害

       1. 洗钱为犯罪分子隐藏和转移违法犯罪所得提供便利,为犯罪活动提供进一步的资金支持,助长更严重和更大规模的犯罪活动。

       2. 洗钱活动削弱国家的宏观经济调控效果,严重危害经济的健康发展。洗钱的主要目的是掩饰和隐瞒违法所得,使违法所得表面合法化。

       3. 洗钱助长和滋生腐败,败坏社会风气,腐蚀国家肌体,导致社会不公平,败坏国家声誉。

       4. 洗钱活动损害合法经济体的正当权益,破坏市场微观竞争环境,损害市场机制的有效运作和公平竞争。

       5. 洗钱活动造成资金流动的无规律性,影响金融市场的稳定。

       6. 洗钱活动破坏金融机构稳健经营的基础,加大了金融机构的法律风险和运营风险。

 (二)恐怖融资的危害

       1. 恐怖融资为恐怖组织和恐怖分子从事恐怖活动提供资产基础和来源,帮助恐怖分子的阴谋得逞,给社会带来了极大恐慌。

       2. 恐怖活动的发生会给人民生命财产安全带来巨大损害,阻碍社会稳定发展。

       3. 卷入恐怖融资的金融机构会丧失信誉,且将受到严厉处罚、制裁,甚至因此倒闭。

 

反洗钱法律知识

       1.《中华人民共和国刑法》第一百九十一条将明知是毒品犯罪、黑社会性质的组织犯罪、恐怖活动犯罪、走私犯罪、贪污贿赂犯罪、破坏经融管理秩序犯罪、金融诈骗犯罪的所得及其产生的收益,为掩饰、隐瞒其来源和性质的行为判定为洗钱犯罪。

       2.《中华人民共和国刑法》第一百九十一条对洗钱罪的罚则规定如下:没收实施洗钱罪的违法所得及其产生的收益,处5年以下有期徒刑或者拘役,并处或者单处 洗钱数额5%以上20%以下罚金;情节严重的,处5年以上10年以下有期徒刑,并处洗钱数额5%以上20%以下罚金。

       3.《中华人民共和国刑法》第一百二十条之一对资助恐怖活动罪及其处罚的规定如下:资助恐怖活动组织或者实施恐怖活动的个人,处5年以下有期徒刑、拘役、 管制或者剥夺政治权利,并处罚金;情节严重的,处5年以上有期徒刑,并处罚金或者没收财产。单位犯前款罪的,对单位判处罚金,并对其直接负责的主管人员和 其他直接责任人员,依照前款的规定处罚。

       4. 国际反洗钱组织鼓励各国将清洗一切严重犯罪所得的行为规定为洗钱犯罪,近年来倡议进一步将掩饰、隐瞒税务犯罪所得的行为规定为洗钱犯罪。

       5. 金融机构和支付机构应遵守《中华人民共和国反洗钱法》及配套规章的各项反洗钱规定。履行客户身份识别、大额和可疑交易识别与报告、相关资料保存等反洗钱义务,并接受中国人民银行及有关行业主管部门的监督管理。

       6.《中华人民共和国反洗钱法》保护个人隐私和企业的商业秘密,规定:对依法履行反洗钱职责或者义务获得的客户身份资料和交易信息,应当予以保密;非依法 律规定,不得向任何单位和个人提供。反洗钱行政主管部门和其他依法负有反洗钱监督管理职责的部门、机构履行反洗钱职责获得的客户身份资料和交易信息,只能 用于反洗钱行政调查。司法机关依照本法获得的客户身份资料和交易信息,只能用于反洗钱刑事诉讼。

      

反洗钱《3号令》

       为打击新时代、新形势下的洗钱犯罪、持续强化金融机构的反洗钱职能,中国人民银行于2016年12月28日发布了《金融机构大额交易和可疑交易报告管理办法》(中国人民银行令〔2016〕第3号,以下简称《3号令》),对大额可疑交易报告标准进行了修订更新,并于2017年7月1日起施行。
       为了更好地贯彻落实《3号令》,加深对大额可疑交易报告新标准的理解,联动优势现通过以下 几个方面对《3号令》进行解读,提醒大家树立反洗钱意识。

 

保护自己,远离网络洗钱活动

× 请不要出租或出借自己的身份证件

× 请不要出租或出借自己的账户、银行卡和U盾

× 请不要用自己的账户替他人提现

√ 请选择安全可靠的支付机构

√ 请主动配合支付机构进行身份识别

反洗钱举报方式

举报电话:010-88092000

举报信箱:北京西城区金融大街35号32-124信箱

收件单位:中国反洗钱监测分析中心

邮政编码:100032

举报传真:010-88091999 

举报网址:www.camlmac.gov.cn

举报电子邮箱:fiureport@pbc.gov.cn

安全知识

安全知识一:银行卡安全用卡常识  

近年来,银行卡的普及,尤其是信用卡的快速发展其普及程度越来越高,银行卡在给持卡人带来快捷方便的同时,也会给持卡人带来一些安全问题,联动优势提醒您,掌握一些必要的用卡常识与技巧,可以保障您的财产安全,使您的用卡生活更加丰富多彩。 

(一)卡片保管 

       1. 作为持卡人,领到新卡后,需要及时核对银行卡上的姓名、有效期、以及银行卡种类。
       2. 尽快在银行卡背面签名条上签名。
       3. 勿将卡片IC芯片及磁条接近任何有磁性的物体,切勿刮损。
       4. 为保证安全,请勿将银行卡与身份证或该信用卡密码放在一起。如发现银行卡遗失或被窃,请立即拨打发卡行客户服务电话挂失。
       5. 保护银行卡信息。妥善保管您的银行卡签购单、对账单等单据,或及时处理、销毁。 

(二)密码安全保管
       1. 密码设置要科学。银行卡应该尽量和身份证分开来放,密码设置不要选用易于猜测或过于简单的号码作为密码,如生日日期、电话号码、身份证件号码等,如果收到 银行卡密码短信后,请记住密码并立即将其销毁,或更改密码。不要将密码写在或保存在任何可能让他人看到或得到的地方。
       2 .密码仅持卡人个人知晓。谨防不法分子冒充银行和公安机关工作人员骗取密码。任何情况下,银行职员或警方都不会要求持卡人提供银行卡密码或向来历不明的账户转账,如遇此类要求,首先应怀疑其身份的真实性,并及时通过正规渠道报警。

(三)POS刷卡安全提示
       1. 刷卡时不要让卡片离开您的视线范围,在POS机输入密码时,应用手或身体进行遮挡,防范密码被他人偷窥。
       2. 持卡消费时,将您的银行卡交给收银员为您刷卡,交易成功后会要求您签字确认。签名前,请仔细核对签账单上的卡号、金额,确认无误后在签账单签名栏内签字,注意与银行卡背面的签名一致。
       3. 交易完成后,当收银员将您的银行卡交还给您时,请核对是否为自己的银行卡。 

(四)网上支付须谨慎
       1. 了解与您交易的网上商户,在进行网购时,确认商户信息,验证商户的真实可靠性,是十分重要的,千万不可放松警惕。
       2. 使用安全的网站,在支付页面进行支付时,留意网页地址,谨防虚假支付网站。选择官方网址进行登录,避免在网吧等公共场所进行网上交易,尽量使用软键盘输入密码等重要信息,防止他人利用网络盗用您的卡号及密码。
       3. 保护个人信息,了解商户收集了哪些有关您的信息,以及这些信息将被如何使用。千万不要随意透露身份证号、电子邮件地址、银行卡卡号等重要信息。
       4. 安全使用电子设备,现如今可用于网上支付的终端很多,在使用电脑或其他电子产品进行网上交易时,最好安装防火墙等防病毒和防木马程序,养成定期更新杀毒软件的习惯,防止新型病毒入侵。
       5. 保留网上消费的记录,以备查询,请勿向他人透露您的证书密码和注册账户密码或任何个人身份识别资料,并应不定期更换密码。

 

安全知识二:联动优势风险防范小课堂 教您如何远离信息诈骗

       近期,北京市各级法院和公安机关面向市民通报了网络诈骗犯罪典型案例,其中包括:恶意程序、钓鱼网站、骚扰电话、垃圾短信、网络诈骗的威胁,诈骗行为直指网民的“钱包”,令人担忧。今天,联动优势风险防范小课堂将帮您分析两种信息诈骗方式,帮助您提高自身防范意识,以免人身财产遭受不法侵害。

(一)预留手机号诈骗

       篡改银行预留手机号是近来不断出现的一种欺诈手法。犯罪分子通常以办理贷款、冒充通讯运营商推荐新业务等为借口,骗取持卡人身份信息及卡片信息,后致电银行客服将预留手机号修改为欺诈分子掌握的手机号,犯罪分子利用此漏洞篡改手机号后,通过电商平台支付交易收取短信验证码以完成盗刷信用卡等欺诈交易。

       联动优势提示您:

       持卡人请在银行预留高安全级别的核实身份问题,以保护个人信息不被篡改。如发现异常,应及时致电银行查询。

(二)短信验证码诈骗

       骗取短信验证码是当前无卡支付业务中最为常见的欺诈手法之一。随着支付验证时对短信验证码的依赖,欺诈分子也通过各种方式骗取持卡人短信验证码以完成欺诈。

       该诈骗方式一种是,通过不法手段掌握部分订单信息后冒充买方亲友,向商户骗取真实买家的个人信息。随后以此冒充商户,并谎称需退款,骗取持卡人卡号等信息,并索取了短信验证码,用于支付其在其他电商网站生成的虚拟物品订单,最终转卖变现。另一种是,利用伪基站在人群密集的街道和小区向周边手机用户发送广告或诈骗短信,甚至冒充移动运营商、银行等官方号码发送含有木马链接的欺诈短信,受害人点击不明链接后手机被植入木马病毒,病毒可拦截并转发支付短信验证码,欺诈分子利用此漏洞实施银行卡盗用。

       联动优势提示您:

       当前欺诈分子主要通过社会工程学诈骗、钓鱼网站、非法链接窃取信息、骗取持卡人卡片信息及短信验证码。在当前无卡支付业务快速发展的环境下,加强信息安全管理以及增加安全知识的学习,是防范此类欺诈的重要措施。请您不要轻信短信中的中奖、返现等内容,不要通过短信点击链接。

 

安全知识三:"金融消费者权益日"宣传

安全中心